$299 Fitness Special

Use of our fitness centers, access to 3 personal trainers, customized fitness programming, 5 days a week of in-person and online fitness classes (excluding yoga) for a full year(Learn More)



Cass County COA Board of Directors

The Cass County COA is governed by a Board of Directors. Board members and persons from the community actively serve on various committees and work groups which recommend policy and procedures, manage fiscal affairs, evaluate programs and services, fund raise and communicate with the public. Each department also has an advisory committee. If you are interested in serving on the Board, a work group or an advisory committee, please contact the Executive Director.


Each year, the Board's Continuity Committee looks for new members to join the board.  If you are interested, please fill out this application to let the board know. 

Current COA Board Members

Jim Beebe

Vice President

Elaine Foster


Sue Heinrich


Tom Buszek


Mary Geminder

Robert Campbell

Marilu Franks

Pat Bellaire

Carl Moraw

Duane Adams

Dolores McNeary

Walter Swann

Frank Butts, DVM

Nancy Pallas